Blogger Recognition Award

My heart-felt thanks to Sumith Babu of Keralas.live , a wonderful creative food blog and Ruchi Shah of Ruchi’svegkitchen, an amazing vegetarian food blog . Both these experienced and fantastic bloggers have awarded me with the Blogger Recognition Award.

According to the rule of this Award I have to say Why did I start this blog-

Well, nothing serious. I just wanted to post my poems to some authentic personalised page. So I thought of blogging. But gradually I found some wonderful blogs and switched over to some thing creative. I am not a food blogger as I am not that efficient in it. I found some very good friends here who help me a lot with effective advices.

Next, two pieces of advice for new bloggers.

My goodness…advice on blogging…ummm….ok…

  1. Write with passion.
  2. Try to post at least one post in a week ( It is a good advice I found somewhere…I can’t follow it).

My nominations for this award are :

  •  Steve
  • Ramblings of the mind

There are many bloggers whom I appreciate very much . I think this award will inspire new bloggers.

Congrats all you fab bloggers!! Here are the rules that you need to follow in order to accept this award:

  • Write a post to accept this nomination.
  • Thank the person who nominated you and mention their blog link.
  • Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  • Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  • Select a few other blogs you would like to nominate.

N.B : It is not mandatory to accept this award but I thought this would be a good gesture to all the fellow bloggers. Lets enjoy blogging.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

  1. Hi Tandrima, first of all my apologies for a very late reply, was very busy couple of weeks. Secondly congratulations on your awards. You well deserve it. You are very inspirational for we all bloggers in this family. Keep posting more and more amazing posts keep entertaining us. Thanks a lot!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

